27th CEEMAN Annual Conference, Wrocław

Keynote speakers:
Daniel Susskind - an economics scholarship holder at Balliol College, Oxford University, where he studies the impact of technology, especially artificial intelligence on work and society.
Lana Popović - is the President of the Coca-Cola Company branch in Central and Eastern Europe.

Derek Abell – President of the CEEMAN IQA Accreditation Committee and Professor Emeritus at ESMT European School of Management and Technology, Germany
Alenka Braček Lalić – CEEMAN IQA Director and Vice Dean for Research at IEDC-Bled School of Management, Postgraduate Studies, Slovenia
Andrew Crisp – Founding partner of CarringtonCrisp, UK
Sergei R. Filonovich – Dean of Graduate Management School, National Research University - Higher School of Economics, Russia
Marek Ignor – President of the Dolnośląski Fundusz Rozwoju (Lower Silesian Fund for Development), Poland
Nicola Kleyn – Dean of Gordon Institute of Business Science, South Africa
Paul Mallette – Director of European Operations, Peregrine Academic Services, France
Ivo Matser – CEO of ABIS and President of GISMA Business School, Germany
Seán Meehan – Martin Hilti Professor of Marketing & Change Management and Dean of the MBA program at IMD Lausanne, Switzerland
Danica Purg – President of CEEMAN and IEDC-Bled School of Management, Slovenia
Steef van de Velde – Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, the Netherland
Andrew Wachtel – Rector of Narxoz University, Kazakhstan

© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand