International Cooperation Center


Head of International Cooperation Center
Anna H. Jankowiak, Ph. D.
e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl

Building A, room 18

Secretary:

Anna Kuropka - Bułkowska
e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
e-mail: international@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
fax +48 (71) 36 90 679
Building A, room 17


Student Mobility Section

Head of Section

Iwona Przyłęcka
e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
Building A, room 16

Staff

Anita Bożek
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: anita.bozek@ue.wroc.pl

Anna Łopatowska-Rybak
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: anna.lopatowska@ue.wroc.pl

Marta Walesiak
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: marta.walesiak@ue.wroc.pl


Administration and Financial Services Section

Head of Section

Tomasz Pasich
Building A, room 16
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl


Science and Research Cooperation Section

Staff
Joanna Koczar, Ph.D.
e-mail: joanna.koczar@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 17


Maria Knecht – Tarczewska, Ph.D.
e-mail: maria.knecht-tarczewska@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 17

Anna Kuropka - Bułkowska
e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 36 80 836
Building A, room 17

Dariusz Garczyński, Ph.D.
e-mail: dariusz.garczynski@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 16

© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand