International Cooperation Center

Head of International Cooperation Center

Anna H. Jankowiak, Ph. D.
e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl

Secretary:

Anna Kuropka - Bułkowska
e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
e-mail: international@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
fax +48 (71) 36 90 679
Building A room 17

Student Mobility Section

Head of Section

Iwona Przyłęcka
Building A, room 16
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl

Staff:

Kamila Tworek
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: kamila.tworek@ue.wroc.pl

Anna Łopatowska-Rybak
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: anna.lopatowska@ue.wroc.pl

Marta Walesiak
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: marta.walesiak@ue.wroc.pl

Administration and Financial Services Section

Head of Section

Tomasz Pasich
Building A, room 16
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl

Science and Research Cooperation Section

Staff

Joanna Koczar, Ph. D.
e-mail: joanna.koczar@ue.wroc.pl

Building A room 17

Anna Kuropka - Bułkowska
e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 36 80 836


Karolina Łopacińska
e-mail: karolina.lopacinska@ue.wroc.pl


Building A room 17

© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand