Professors, potential supervisors of PhD dissertations

If you have any doctoral dissertation idea or project, please contact professor for opinion/consultation before your decision to apply to EDPEMF.

Prof. Bogusław Fiedor
Economics
doctoral dissertations in English
boguslaw.fiedor@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Jarosław Witkowski
Logistics, Supply chain management
doctoral dissertations in English
jaroslaw.witkowski@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Krzysztof Jajuga
Financial market, Financial management, Risk management
doctoral dissertations in English
krzysztof.jajuga@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Jacek Karwowski
International financial markets, monetary policy
doctoral dissertations in English, German
jacek.karwowski@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Grażyna Światowy
Marketing
doctoral dissertations in German
grazyna.swiatowy@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Ryszard Kłeczek
Marketing
doctoral dissertations in English
ryszard.kleczek@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Czesław Zając
Organizational behavior, Human resources management
doctoral dissertations in English
czeslaw.zajac@ue.wroc.pl
prof_sylwia_przytula

Prof. Sylwia Przytuła
International Human Resources Management, Cross-Cultural Management 
doctoral dissertations in English
s_przytula@wp.pl 

Prof. Boguslawa Drelich-Skulska
International Economics
doctoral dissertations in English
boguslawa.drelich-skulska@ue.wroc.pl
Prof. Leszek Maciaszek
Information Systems, Software Engineering
doctoral dissertations in English
leszek.maciaszek@ue.wroc.pl
prof_owoc
Prof. Mieczysław Owoc
Informatics, Knowledge Management, Artificial Intelligence and Database Technology
doctoral dissertations in English and Russian
mieczyslaw.owoc@ue.wroc.pl
prof_perechuda Prof. Kazimierz Perechuda
Knowledge management, Strategic management, Modern management models and methods
dissertations in English, German and Russian
zi_ziw@ue.wroc.pl
prof_kardasz Prof. Ewa Stańczyk-Hugiet
Management, Strategic Management
doctoral dissertations in English
ewa.stanczyk@uw.wroc.pl
j_dziechciarzrozmiar_2_72 Prof. Józef Dziechciarz
Management
dissertations in German and English
e-mail: Jozef.Dziechciarz@ue.wroc.pl

Prof. Bożena Borkowska

Microeconomics, Institutional Economics
dissertations in English
bozena.borkowska@ue.wroc.pl

Prof. Andrzej Graczyk
Economics
dissertations in German
andrzej.graczyk@ue.wroc.pl

Prof. Jędrzej Chumiński
Economic history
dissertations in German
jedrzej.chuminski@ue.wroc.pl
jpegphoto_5730f2d5bf91ad15519dd8b38519e23a
Prof. Paweł Kuśmierczyk
Microeconomics, Mathematical economics, Experimental economics
dissertations in English
pawel.kusmierczyk@ue.wroc.pl

Prof. Grzegorz Michalski
Finance, Financial management
dissertations in English
grzegorz.michalski@ue.wroc.pl 

© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand