anna_h_jankowiak_kadr_1

Director of
International Cooperation Center


Anna H. Jankowiak, Ph.D.

e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 18
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
fax +48 (71) 36 90 679

International Mobility Section

iwona_przylecka_kadr

Head of Section
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Iwona Przyłęcka

e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 16
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784


Anita Bożek
(outgoing students)
e-mail: anita.bozek@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784



Małgorzata Mazurek
(incoming students)
e-mail: malgorzata.mazurek@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784



Joanna Tyburczy (outgoing students)
e-mail: joanna.tyburczy@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 27
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784

Administration and Financial Services Section



Head of Section

Tomasz Pasich

e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 16
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784



Accreditation and International Relations Section

maria_knecht-tarczewska_kadr

Head of Section

Maria Knecht – Tarczewska, Ph.D.

e-mail: maria.knecht-tarczewska@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 223
phone +48 (71) 36 80 984


Joanna Koczar, Ph.D.

e-mail: joanna.koczar@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 17
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836

dariusz_garczynski_kadr
Dariusz Garczyński, Ph.D.
e-mail: dariusz.garczynski@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 317
phone +48 (71) 36 80 357


Anna Kuropka – Bułkowska

e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 17
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836 

pawel_szafarewicz_kadr
Paweł Szafarewicz
e-mail: pawel.szafarewicz@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 317
phone +48 (71) 36 80 357

© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand