Wrocław University of Economics Green Team consists of:

Dr hab. Dorota Teneta-Skwiercz, prof. EU, dr inż. Hanna Sikacz and Dr. Przemysław Wołczek - are also members of the Working Group on Education and Popularization of CSR of the Team for Sustainable Development and Corporate Social Responsibility at the Ministry of Development.
© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand