Contact

Wrocław University of Economics

Address: Komandorska 118/120
53-345 Wrocław
Poland

Phone: (48 71) 36-80-100

Web site: www.ue.wroc.pl


Program Bachelor/ Master Studies in Finance

Responsible person: Professor Krzysztof Jajuga

e-mail: krzysztof.jajuga@ue.wroc.pl

e-mail correspondence can be also directed to Ms Olga Rutkowska at: olga.rutkowska@ue.wroc.pl


Program Bachelor/ Master in International Business

Responsible person: Dr. Artur Klimek

email: artur.klimek@ue.wroc.pl


Program Bachelor in Business Informatics


Responsible person: Professor Mieczysław Owoc

e-mail: mieczyslaw.owoc@ue.wroc.pl


Master in Management – Business Administration

Responsible person: Professor Ewa Stańczyk-Hugiet

e-mail: edwina.bojkiw@ue.wroc.pl


Master of Business Administration

Responsible person: Professor Ewa Konarzewska - Gubała

e-mail: ewa.konarzewska-gubala@ue.wroc.pl



European Doctoral Program in Economics, Management and Finance


Responsible person: Professor Ryszard Kłeczek

e-mail: ryszard.kleczek@ue.wroc.pl


International Cooperation Center

Head of International Cooperation Center

dr Anna H. Jankowiak, Ph. D.
e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl


Secretary:

Anna Kuropka – Bułkowska

e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 836


Student Mobility Section

Head of Section

Iwona Przyłęcka
Building G, room 213
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl


Staff:

Kamila Tworek
Building G, room 211
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: kamila.tworek@ue.wroc.pl


Anna Łopatowska-Rybak
Building G, room 211
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: anna.lopatowska@ue.wroc.pl


Marta Walesiak
Building G, room 211
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: marta.walesiak@ue.wroc.pl

Administration and Financial Services Section

Head of Section

Tomasz Pasich
Building G, room 213
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl


Science and Research Co-operation Section

Joanna Koczar, Ph. D.
e-mail: joanna.koczar@ue.wroc.pl 

Karolina Łopacińska
e-mail: karolina.lopacinska@ue.wroc.pl

Anna Kuropka – Bułkowska
e-mail: anna.kuropka@ue.wroc.pl
Tel.: 71 36 80 836
© 2014 Wrocław University of Economics
close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand